Customer Reviews & Testimonials of Our Services

Summary

5/5 based on 19 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Norm is extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. He is also very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to answer any questions or concerns we have."
    Customer: BARBARA
    Date: 09/13/2021

  • "Professional, friendly, and would recommend Kern Door to anyone looking for excellent service!"
    Customer: Lindsay
    Date: 09/08/2021

  • "Great customer service! I’ve already recommended them to friends."
    Customer: Tyler
    Date: 09/07/2021

  • "Serviceman was prompt and efficient. Thank you."
    Customer: Jody
    Date: 08/05/2021

  • "Kern Door was fast, they got the job done in no time. Thank you!"
    Customer: Dan
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "Service tech friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions!"
    Customer: Allen
    Date: 05/07/2021

  • "Technician was out for our best interest, he was not out to take advantage of us. He knew what the problem was and he made out door work like new!! Thank you, your team is the BEST!!"
    Customer: Matson
    Date: 04/12/2021

  • "The guys that came out were courteous and knowledgeable and very helpful. They were fast and efficient. They repaired my roll up shop door and made it easier to roll than it was when new. Thanks for your excellent service."
    Customer: Elliot
    Date: 02/06/2021

  • "Kern Door is phenomenal. They are professional, honest and transparent. They have done a great job on multiple fixes and often you can get same day service. Highly recommend and will be using them again!"
    Customer: Kenton
    Date: 02/05/2021

  • "Great work and super fast!"
    Customer: Jim
    Date: 02/05/2021
Products & Services We Provide
Two Arch Top Carriage Style Garage Doors
Residential Garage Doors

We sell, install and service a complete line of steel, wood and aluminum garage doors.

read more
Grey Commercial Building Garage Door
Commercial Garage Doors

We have all your needs covered for fire doors, security grilles, high-speed doors and dock equipment.

read more
Kern Door Truck and Garage Door
Garage Door Repair

Need garage door or opener repair? Kern Door Company can help.

read more
Three carriage style garage doors
Design Your Door

Check out our easy to use door designer tool!

read more
Are You Sure?
You are about to leave Kern Door Company and enter a third-party site. Kern Door Company and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page